vitaminqosa.blogg.se

Nox player mac os
Nox player mac os










nox player mac os nox player mac os

Allocating more CPU and Memory in settings also helps tremendously. It’s a somewhat tedious task and may be a little complicated for those who aren’t tech-savvy, but it’s very much worth it to ensure top performance in Nox App Player. I can definitely see myself playing a lot of my mobile favorites on my desktop.īefore playing a game, though, it’s very important to enable VT on your computer. After a little trial and error and tweaking, I was really impressed. My main reason for using an Android emulator is to play games that I would otherwise not be able to play on my desktop, so I decided to try out a couple to see how they performed. Just know that since this is just like an Android device, you will need to log in to your Google account before you can view the store or download apps.












Nox player mac os