vitaminqosa.blogg.se

Eternium mage build jewels
Eternium mage build jewels







eternium mage build jewels eternium mage build jewels

That's why I'm going to split this up into different sections:įor all routes, if you have lily and vial of wind spirit recipes I suggest you craft epics as soon as you can. You are either level 1 or 2 as you get to town. You now realize for the first time there is hope for you after all in the hands of a warrior.Īlright let's get down to business. You slay them with ease and a portal appears. The end is near and you see Mortanimus Thadden with his crew. Suddenly, you learn how to get through the map quicker by charging your way down the path. You rending slash your foes as the aoe bleed melts their health away. You start your adventure at the shores of hope with just one sword in your hand. If you don't want to worry about getting 1 shot by a stray arrow, stay a while and listen. If your play style is to kite and dodge you chose the wrong class. You will be in the middle of the fray at all times.

eternium mage build jewels

You chose a warrior, the only melee class in Eternium. I want to share my knowledge with the class to help you guys out so you too can climb the ranks and have a more enjoyable experience with warrior. My account is 100% mobile only! Warrior was my main class and I've had a lot of success throughout the seasons with it. Hey guys, it's your favorite warrior Romme! I have been playing Eternium since before season 1 started.









Eternium mage build jewels